Our Committee

The Adelaide River Show Society wouldn’t be where it is today without the dedication, time and effort put in by our longstanding volunteer Committee Members. 

Jackie Rixon


Willy Rixon

Vice President

Casey Townsend

Public Officer

Karen Malin


Naomi Blewit

Temp Secretary

Ian Rixon


Committee Members

Tony Marie Butt
Mel Roper
Jenny Marshall
Janet McCorry

© Copyright - Adelaide River Show Society